Regular Hours

Daily from 9:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. except as noted below.

Extended Hours and Exceptions

AugustThursday, August 1 – Saturday, August 17
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 31
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
SeptemberSunday, September 1 – Monday, September 2
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, September 29
11 a.m. – 4 p.m.
OctoberSaturday, October 5
9:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.
NovemberThursday, November 28
CLOSED


Friday, November 29 – Saturday, November 30
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
December 2019Sunday, December 1
Saturday, December 7 – Sunday, December 8
Saturday, December 14 – Sunday, December 15
Saturday, December 21 – Monday, December 23

9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 24
9:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Wednesday, December 25
CLOSED


Thursday, December 26 – Monday, December 30
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 31
9:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
January 2020Wednesday, January 1
11 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Thursday, January 2 – Friday, January 3
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.