Museum Hours

Open every day except Thanksgiving and Christmas.

Extended Summer Hours

Now through September 3:

Daily from 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. except dates as noted below.

Regular Hours

Resume September 4:

Daily from 9:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. except dates as noted below.

Extended Hours and Exceptions

August 2018every day except Saturday, August 11
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 11
9:30 a.m. – 9 p.m.
September 2018Saturday, September 1 – Monday, September 3
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, September 23
11 a.m. – 4 p.m.
October 2018Saturday, October 6
9:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.
November 2018Saturday, November 17 and Sunday, November 18
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

** Thursday, November 22: CLOSED **

Friday, November 23 – Sunday, November 25
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
December 2018Saturday, December 1 and Sunday, December 2
Saturday, December 8 and Sunday, December 9

Saturday, December 15 and Sunday, December 16
Saturday, December 22 and Sunday, December 23
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

** Tuesday, December 25: CLOSED **

Wednesday, December 26 – Sunday, December 30
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.