To help in the fight against COVID-19, we are closed. Details

MSI is closed until further notice to help fight the spread of COVID-19. Learn more

Regular Hours

Daily from 9:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. except as noted below.

Extended Hours and Exceptions

JuneSaturday, June 20 – Tuesday, June 30
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
JulyDaily except Thursday, July 16
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 16
9:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
AugustThursday, August 1 – Sunday, August 16
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
SeptemberSaturday, September 5 – Monday, September 7
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, September 27
11 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
OctoberSaturday, October 10
9:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.
NovemberThursday, November 26 
CLOSED


Friday, November 27 – Sunday, November 29
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
DecemberSaturday, December 5 – Sunday, December 6
Saturday, December 12 – Sunday, December 13
Saturday, December 19 – Wednesday, December 23

9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 24
9:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Friday, December 25
CLOSED


Saturday, December 26 – Wednesday, December 30
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 31
9:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
January 2021Friday, January 1, 2021
11 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.