Regular Hours

Daily from 9:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. except as noted below.

Extended Hours and Exceptions

NovemberThursday, November 28
CLOSED


Friday, November 29 – Saturday, November 30
9:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.

December 2019Sunday, December 1
Saturday, December 7 – Sunday, December 8
Saturday, December 14 – Sunday, December 15

9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 21 – Sunday, December 22
9:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Monday, December 23
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 24
9:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Wednesday, December 25
CLOSED


Thursday, December 26 – Monday, December 30
9:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 31
9:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
January 2020Wednesday, January 1
11 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 2 – Friday, January 3
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.