Regular Hours

Daily from 9:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Closed on Thanksgiving and Christmas Day.

Summer Hours

Through August 17, 2024:
Open 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
except Thursday, July 11: open 9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Regular hours (9:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.) resume on Sunday, August 18.
The Museum is closed on Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.

Upcoming exceptions to regular hours

  • June 2024

    Summer hours begin June 16:
    Sunday, June 16 – Sunday, June 30
    9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

  • July 2024

    Every day in July
    9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
    except
    Thursday, July 11

    9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. (Member Appreciation Evening: 5:30–9 p.m.)

  • August 2024

    Thursday, August 1 – Saturday, August 17
    9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Saturday, August 31
    9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

  • September 2024

    Sunday, September 1
    11 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. (late opening)

    Monday, September 2
    9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Sunday, September 22
    11 a.m. – 4 p.m. (late opening)

  • October 2024

    Thursday, October 24
    9:30 a.m. – 2 p.m. (early close for Boo Fest Member Night)

  • November 2024

    Wednesday, November 27
    9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Thursday, November 28Thanksgiving
    CLOSED

    Friday, November 29 – Saturday, November 30
    9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

  • December 2024

    Sunday, December 1
    9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Saturday, December 7 – Sunday, December 8
    9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Saturday, December 14 – Monday, December 23
    9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Tuesday, December 24Christmas Eve
    9:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.

    Wednesday, December 25Christmas Day
    CLOSED

    Thursday, December 26 – Tuesday, December 31
    9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.