Reserve advance tickets and save $2 per person on Museum Entry.

Museum Hours

Open every day except Thanksgiving and Christmas.

Regular Hours

Daily from 9:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. except as noted below.

Extended Hours and Exceptions

December 2017Saturday, December 16 Saturday, December 23
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Monday, December 25: CLOSED

Tuesday, December 26  Saturday, December 30
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
January 2018Monday, January 1
11 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, January 2  Friday, January 5
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Monday, January 15
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
March 2018Saturday, March 24 – Saturday, March 31
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
April 2018Monday, April 2 – Sunday, April 8
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
May 2018Saturday, May 26
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 27
11 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Monday, May 28 – Thursday, May 31
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
June 2018every day
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
July 2018every day except Wednesday, July 18
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
August 2018every day
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
September 2018Saturday, September 1 – Monday, September 3
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, September 23
11 a.m. – 4 p.m.
October 2018Saturday, October 6
9:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.
November 2018Saturday, November 17 and Sunday, November 18
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

** Thursday, November 22: CLOSED **

Friday, November 23 – Sunday, November 25
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
December 2018Saturday, December 1 and Sunday, December 2
Saturday, December 8 and Sunday, December 9

Saturday, December 15 and Sunday, December 16
Saturday, December 22 and Sunday, December 23
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

** Tuesday, December 25: CLOSED **

Wednesday, December 26 – Sunday, December 30
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.