requires additional ticket

Photos with Santa

At MSI, the holidays are truly the most wonderful time of year, thanks to Christmas Around the World and Holidays of Light and Santa Claus! We invite you to create memories by visiting Santa in the Holiday Studio. The whole family can pose with the jolly man himself and bring home a souvenir photo.

This activity requires a timed-entry ticket and is not included in Museum Entry. Capacity is limited and subject to availability.

Schedule

  • Saturday, November 16 and Sunday, November 17
  • Thursday, November 21 – Sunday, November 24
  • Friday, November 29 – Sunday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 5 – Sunday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 12 – Sunday, December 15
  • Thursday, December 19 – Sunday, December 23

Tickets

$30 per group or family (MSI members receive $5 off)

Additional options:
Digital image or extra sheet: $10

Purchase timed-entry tickets in advance through our online ticketing. Tickets can also be purchased in-person at the Museum in Entry Hall, although availability may be limited.

Buy tickets

Tickets are limited, so reserve online for best availability!