

Contacts: Isabel Morales, Museum of Science and Industry, (773) 947-6003 Renee Mailhiot, Museum of Science and Industry, (773) 947-3133

EXHIBIT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

The Museum of Science and Industry, Chicago's new permanent exhibit experience, *Future Energy Chicago*, focuses on tomorrow's energy landscape with an in-depth virtual simulation based upon real-world data.

The Museum's Energy Advisory Committee, chaired by Museum Trustee Kent P. Dauten, includes expert members of the energy community, members of the Museum's Board of Trustees and civic leaders who provided strategic guidance for this exhibit. MSI utilized their substantial knowledge on a multitude of energy topics to research and synthesize in-depth information and specific data for *Future Energy Chicago*.

The Museum gratefully acknowledges the committee for their time and dedication:

- · Chair: Kent P. Dauten, Keystone Capital
- · Dr. Hamid Arastoopour, Illinois Institute of Technology
- · Dan Bailey, Sieben Energy Associates
- · Andrew Barbeau, Illinois Institute of Technology
- Amy Berry, Tahoe Fund
- Liz Brady, Sieben Energy Associates
- · Kevin Brookins, Commonwealth Edison Company
- · Dr. Jeffrey Chamberlain, Argonne National Laboratory
- · Valerie Corr Hanserd, BP America Inc.
- · Trent Folkens, BP America Inc.
- · Amy Francetic, Clean Energy Trust
- · Dr. Arthur J. Goldman, Argonne National Laboratories
- · James Greenberger, National Alliance for Advanced Technology Batteries
- · John F. Kelly, Galvin Electricity Initiative
- Terrill Laughton, Johnson Controls
- Winston Lazar, Clean Energy Trust
- · Lisa Magnuson, Silver Spring Networks
- · John G. Melo, Amyris, Inc.
- · John Montaquila, M3 Capital Partners LLC
- Nancy Nega, DuPage County Regional Office of Education

- Matthew M. Pritzker, Matthew Pritzker Company
- · Jesse H. Ruiz, Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
- · Dr. Mohammad Shahidehpour, Illinois Institute of Technology
- · Craig R. Sieben, Sieben Energy Associates
- · Adele S. Simmons, Metropolis Strategies
- · Steve Solomon, Exelon Corporation
- · John Viera, Ford Motor Company World Headquarters
- · Dr. Daniel Wolfe, TrialGraphix
- · Lindy Wordlaw, Center for Neighborhood Technology

###